Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Stacey Ries – Board Chair
Rush-Copley Medical Center
sries@rushcopley.com

Brian Dahl – Vice Chair
Painters District Council #30
bdahl@pdc30.com

Mark Mooney – Treasurer
DHJ&J Ltd.
mmooney@dhjj.com

Board of Directors

Julie Fuller
Old Second National Bank
jfuller@oldsecond.com

Amanda Geist
Waubonsee Community College
AGeist@waubonsee.edu

Sasha Neuenschwander
Roquette
Sash.Neuenschwander@roquette.com

Terese Raabe
Rush Copley Medical Center
terese.raabe@rushcopley.com